RCCG Sunday School Student /Teachers Manual 28 November 2021 – First Quarterly Review

Rccg Sunday school manual

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 28 November 2021 by Pastor E A Adeboye – LESSON 13 : First Quarterly Review

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 28 November 2021

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 28 November 2021 –LESSON 13: First Quarterly Review

First Quarterly Review 

Click here for both RCCG teachers & Students sunday school manual collection

Click here for only RCCG teachers sunday school manual collection

Click here for only RCCG students sunday school manual collection

More Of RCCG Sunday School Messages Here

You May Also like: Rccg Sunday school teachers manual – Sanctification by Pastor E. A Adeboye

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 28 November 2021

Your Privilege: 

TO ASK QUESTIONS ON TREATED LESSONS FOR CLARITY

TO GIVE CRITICAL APPRAISAL OF THE OUTLINES

TO GIVE USEFUL SUGGESTIONS TOWARDS BETTER PERFORMANCES

TO GIVE USEFUL SPIRITUAL CONTRIBUTIONS

DISCUSSION ON HOW TO MOVE THE SUNDAY SCHOOL FORWARD IN THE NEW QUARTER.

CHALLENGES SHOULD BE DISCUSSED AND SETTING OF NEW GOALS.

PRAYER SHOULD BE RENDERED FOR THE SUCCESS OF SUNDAY SCHOOL AND ALL OFFICIALS IN THE NEW QUARTER.
ETC.

For Teachers click here for only RCCG teachers sunday school manual collection

For Student click here for only RCCG student sunday school manual collection

For both Teachers and students click here for both RCCG Sunday School Teachers / Student Manual Here

TOPICS: 

Lesson 01: The Essence Of Praise

Lesson 02: Be Thankful

Lesson 03: Assurance Of Salvation

Lesson 04: Sanctification

Lesson 05: Integrity

Lesson 06: Beatitudes: The Poor And The Mourner

Lesson 07: Beatitudes: The Meek And The Hungry

Lesson 08: Beatitudes: The Merciful And The Pure In Heart

Lesson 09: Beatitudes: The Peacemakers And The Persecuted

Lesson 10: Dynamics Of Prayer

Lesson 11: The Trials Of Faith

Lesson 12: The Weapons Of Our Warfare

You May Also like: Rccg Sunday school teachers manual – Assurance of salvation by Pastor E. A Adeboye

For both Teachers and students click here for both RCCG Sunday School Teachers / Student Manual Here

For Student click here for only RCCG student sunday school manual collection

For Teachers click here for only RCCG teachers sunday school manual collection

RCCG Sunday School Student / Teachers Manual 28 November 2021

RCCG Sunday School 28 November 2021 HYMN

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
O how I love Thee well,
I am happy, it makes me glad
To rejoice at Thy birth.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day, Thy friendship suits me well,
Both young and old will sing Thy song,
We long for Sunday School.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
Christ was Thy first teacher,
The Holy Spirit, great teacher,
Does manifest in thee.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
This testimony is sure,
That God, the Father Almighty,
Poured His blessing on Thee.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
Though the sun be so bright,
Or if the clouds black with rain,
I’ll be in Sunday School.

O Sunday School, on the Lord’s day,
I rejoice to see Thee,
Will thou pass over me today?
Without my being blest?

RCCG Sunday School Student/teacher Manual 28 November 2021

More Of RCCG Sunday School Messages Here

The sweetest and biggest thing to ever happen to you is to make a decision to be saved through JESUS CHRIST. If you have not made that decision. Please make that decision now and say ” Lord Jesus forgive me for my sins and have mercy on me, thank you for dying for me on the cross, take me as your son / daughter and be my father. THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME, in JESUS CHRIST NAME AMEN.
If you just prayed this prayer of salvation now, please send your testimonies and prayer request to [email protected], also find a bible believing church where you can grow in the love and the Word of God and fellowship with them.God bless you

Please don’t forget to share with your friends and families on social media so they can be blessed and be blessings to others. God bless you

fives.com.ng

Please follow and like us:
RCCG Sunday School Student /Teachers Manual 28 November 2021 – First Quarterly Review
Scroll to top
error

Please share and spread the word :)